WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Na'vi from "Avatar"

Posted: February 2nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: NaSubmit Comment
MarketSaw got their hands on a leaked shot of a Na'vi, one of the aliens from the upcoming James Cameron-directed "Avatar" film. The site claims that the image is completely legit, but is only a rough computer model. Even though the character is naked, Na'vi will be clothed in the movie.

If you want to see what the character might end up looking like, check out this recently released concept art.

"Avatar" tells the story of a paraplegic war veteran named Jake, who is summoned to a planet in order to help exploit the planet's resources. The planet is inhabited by a primitive alien race called the Na'vi. Humans are able to create Avatars, genetically engineered copies of the aliens, that they are able to control. Jake unexceptionally falls in love with one of the alien creatures.

The film is rumored to have a $200 million budget, has been in development for over ten years and uses cameras specially designed and created by Cameron and his team. "Avatar" is scheduled to hit theaters on December 18th.

Na'vi:


Click here to read more about "Avatar."

Source: MarketSaw


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dannoral writes:
on February 2nd, 2009 at 5:13:25 PM

now, we just want a big trailer !!
Jack the reaper writes:
on February 2nd, 2009 at 10:50:56 PM

Mr.cameron always needs big budget for making a movie. I hope avatar could earn much money.how about BATTLE ANGEL?is it true or fake?
marighand writes:
on February 3rd, 2009 at 12:48:04 AM

re. tard. ed.
Blueyedragon writes:
on February 3rd, 2009 at 2:20:51 AM

I rather wait for a titanic 2.
minkowski writes:
on February 3rd, 2009 at 2:24:41 AM

Why post the blurred image? please crop. And why do I doubt the veracity of this image? Wasn't the so-called concept art fan created? The latest image looks like a game model.
seveltoto writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 5:03:27 AM

gevagoq writes:
on November 24th, 2017 at 11:02:18 PM

People may use the social notes for the quick use of things in order. The real require for needy things might mention on sites. The working of custom essays online is the perfect one.
sheeraz writes:
on November 28th, 2018 at 9:22:08 AM

Find top realtors in your city or town that go the extra mile and advertise in all the top spots. Our Real Estate Brokers use an inside platform to connect buyers and sellers through Agents in our system. We have lists of developers, builders. And do lan assembly packages to get the best value for your home or property. When only the finest Realtor will do to work with your most valuable asset then look no further than our hand picked Real Estate Brokers list. Realtor
sheeraz writes:
on December 1st, 2018 at 9:34:42 AM

Vancouver SEO Agency offers complete business listings that let you have dofollow links. This is great for your business and drives up your sites rankings. free directory submission sites list 2018
uali20 writes:
on December 26th, 2018 at 4:27:10 PM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often. Parallel Profits
fatihin writes:
on March 11th, 2019 at 12:16:43 AM

Kami menyewakan villa sewa villa puncak resort bermacam macam tipe dari sewa villa coolibah untuk robongan untuk acara keluarga maupun perorangansewa villa kota bunga untuk rombongan hargapun sangat murah sewa villa di kota bunga karna villa yang kami sewakan villa di kota bunga adalah villa pribadi villa kota bunga villa yang kami sewakan sewa villa kota bunga murah terdiri dari banyak tipe villa coolibah utama dari yang satu kamar villa coolibah sampai limabelas kamarsewa villa di coolibah sangat cocok untuk acara sewa villa coolibah acara liburansewa villa puncak bukit danau lot 13 anda dan keluarga anda sewa villa untuk rombongan di bukit danau villa yang kami sewakan sewa villa ada beberapa lokasi sewa villa di bukit danau di daerah puncak cisarua sewa villa bukit danau adapula di daerah cipanas villa bukit danau khusus ya di kota bunga Sewa villa joglo bukit danau di cooliba dan di bukit danau Sewa villa puncak juga ada di lokasi bougenvil satu villa puncak bugenvila dua berlokasi di jalan bukit danau hanjawar pacet cipanas cianjur cari villa murah www.villapuncakbukitdanau.com/ ajah…
uali20 writes:
on March 11th, 2019 at 2:33:39 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i've been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share. bisnes tudung
uali20 writes:
on March 11th, 2019 at 2:42:09 AM

I found that site very usefull and this survey is very cirious, I ' ve never seen a blog that demand a survey for this actions, very curious... power yoga
uali20 writes:
on March 11th, 2019 at 2:54:05 AM

It is a great website.. The Design looks very good.. Keep working like that!. Coppell Farmers Branch office cleaning
uali20 writes:
on March 11th, 2019 at 3:27:47 AM

Thank you very much for this great post. Watch for swimming
uali20 writes:
on March 11th, 2019 at 3:40:14 AM

It is imperative that we read blog post very carefully. I am already done it and find that this post is really amazing. moving service
uali20 writes:
on March 11th, 2019 at 3:50:38 AM

Great Article it its really informative and innovative keep us posted with new updates. its was really valuable. thanks a lot. UAS
uali20 writes:
on March 11th, 2019 at 5:01:22 AM

Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging, Yoga retreat Europe
uali20 writes:
on March 11th, 2019 at 5:03:12 AM

I am hoping the same best effort from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing skills has inspired me. dating app
uali20 writes:
on March 11th, 2019 at 5:44:48 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing websites that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. It is the old what goes around comes around routine. business tax return preparer
uali20 writes:
on March 11th, 2019 at 5:52:42 AM

Thank you very much for this useful article. I like it. the pool cleaner
uali20 writes:
on March 11th, 2019 at 6:04:07 AM

I appreciated your work very thanks high frequency facial
uali20 writes:
on March 11th, 2019 at 6:13:07 AM

I'm glad I found this web site, I couldn't find any knowledge on this matter prior to.Also operate a site and if you are ever interested in doing some visitor writing for me if possible feel free to let me know, im always look for people to check out my web site. Sofa Beds
uali20 writes:
on March 11th, 2019 at 6:21:10 AM

I have read your blog it is very helpful for me. I want to say thanks to you. I have bookmark your site for future updates. Nurse Call Solution
uali20 writes:
on March 11th, 2019 at 6:31:25 AM

I just couldn't leave your website before telling you that I truly enjoyed the top quality info you present to your visitors? Will be back again frequently to check up on new posts. Bandar Togel Terpercaya
uali20 writes:
on March 11th, 2019 at 6:45:19 AM

I love the way you write and share your niche! Very interesting and different! Keep it coming! https://carolyndemoss.blogspot.com/
uali20 writes:
on March 11th, 2019 at 8:08:49 AM

hello!! Very interesting discussion glad that I came across such informative post. Keep up the good work friend. Glad to be part of your net community. buy comments on instagram cheap

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved