WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final "Watchmen" Poster

Posted: January 29th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final "Watchmen" PosterSubmit Comment
Now that we are all done with the lawsuit, we can get back to counting the days until "Watchmen" appears in theaters. But before it does, Warner Bros has unveiled the final poster featuring a shot of all the main characters. Check it out by clicking on the link below.

Plot: When an ex-superhero is murdered, a vigilante named Rorshach begins an investigation into the murder, which begins to lead to a much more terrifying conclusion.

"Watchmen" is directed by Zack Snyder (300) and is currently scheduled to appear in conventional and IMAX theaters on March 6th.

Click here to read our exclusive "Watchmen" preview.

Click here to check out the poster

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
synthetic1985 writes:
on January 29th, 2009 at 1:49:01 AM

i think i'll like this movie...a lot
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2009 at 2:31:55 AM

Looks cool, though I have no idea how he's smoking in the downpour. But ok.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 29th, 2009 at 3:05:39 AM

The rain is smart enough to avoid his cigar, casue the comedian will kick that rains ass
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2009 at 3:12:04 AM

Ahh, that does explain the cigar. I guess I could throw in a Monica Lewinski joke, but I don't imagine the younger crowd would get it. Poster looks very Blade Runneresque. Anyway, we shall soon see if it lives up the hype, boys and girls.
i3u7n5 writes:
on January 29th, 2009 at 9:53:14 AM

Can't say I dig this poster; makes the movie and characters look too much like a team based comic book flick ala X-men or something. The thing about Watchmen and the characters being "super heroes" is that it is more or less incidental. The *people* behind the heroes is what makes the story. That said, I get the idea for the poster being more comic looking, I'd guess they're trying to get the attention of the fence sitters who aren't yet interested in what looks like a serious movie.
BREALZ writes:
on January 29th, 2009 at 10:15:17 AM

everytime i think of this movie i get "excited"
onthejon writes:
on January 29th, 2009 at 2:03:17 PM

Mink, Clinton/Lewinsky was not that long ago. Quit trying to pedestal your age, nobody cares. I'm 22 who gives a crap.
bacci40 writes:
on January 29th, 2009 at 11:23:42 PM

wouldve been nice if rorshach were actually the same height as the comedian...but they refused to put jeh in lifts...a stupid move
Kal-El writes:
on January 30th, 2009 at 1:22:30 AM

i'm sick of hearing about Zak being "visionary." i want to see his new vision already.
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on January 31st, 2009 at 10:37:50 PM

who f*cking cares about the cigar?! this is a badass final poster, god I cant wait for this!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved