WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Neil Patrick Harris Talks "Harold and Kumar 3"

Posted: January 29th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Neil Patrick Harris Talks "Harold and Kumar 3"Submit Comment
IGN had the chance to speak to Neil Patrick Harris about a potential third "Harold and Kumar" film, which series creators Jon Hurwitz and Hayden Schlossberg have been developing.

While Harris could not reveal any plot details, he went on to say: "I talked to [Hurwitz and Schlossberg] and I think they're excited about some potential stuff. Their ideas are strong. I'm always concerned about them jumping the shark -- I think as Kal [Penn] and John [Cho] are as well -- and they surprised me with the ideas that they had for the third movie. I wholeheartedly approved of what they wanted to do."

Regarding whether he would return for a third installment, Harris referred to the events of "Harold and Kumar Escape from Guantanamo Bay," noting, "I survived two shotgun wounds to the chest, so I can't imagine I'd go away!"

Are you looking forward to another "Harold and Kumar" movie?

Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
c-prime writes:
on January 29th, 2009 at 1:26:35 AM

This series is overrated garbage. Please, Lord, don't let them make another one. You're above this nonsense, NPH.
JakeVermont writes:
on January 29th, 2009 at 1:31:53 AM

i admit i had some laughs on that series. But the second one had a totally wrong title. how long did it take to escape from GB? 5 minutes? I thought the entire movie was going to be about guantanamo bay... the movies had really bad stories but they were still kinda funny at some moments
marighand writes:
on January 29th, 2009 at 2:27:01 AM

yes!!
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2009 at 2:38:56 AM

"This series is overrated garbage." Exactly. Pure sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2009 at 3:09:00 AM

"I thought the entire movie was going to be about guantanamo bay" The title was supposed to capitalize on the controversy surrounding Gitmo and the 'comedic' irony that neither of the titular characters are remotely Arab or muslim. It's also a jab at supposed American xenophobia (the country that imports more foreigners than any other country, historically) and our indelible racism. Ok. Sure. All wrapped in a stoner veneer. Hilarious. Are you laughing yet?
Elvis Van Helsing writes:
on January 29th, 2009 at 4:40:52 AM

"It's also a jab at supposed American xenophobia (the country that imports more foreigners than any other country, historically)" I wouldn't crow too loud about that, Minko. Quite a few of those imported foreigners didn't really feel like going.
horrorfan005 writes:
on January 29th, 2009 at 7:23:06 AM

I don't know about a third but the other two are pretty f n funny
freshfromthedeli writes:
on January 29th, 2009 at 7:57:40 AM

First movie was awesome. Second...not so much. Hopefully they'll go out on a high note.
BREALZ writes:
on January 29th, 2009 at 10:18:12 AM

i was going to disagree with the above posters but then i thought, exactly right, it should stop right now, god we all know what happend to the police academy sequals! on another note, with all the f*ckin remakes they are doing how come nobody has decided to redo the police academy series...that was awesome!
pleshy writes:
on January 29th, 2009 at 11:24:53 AM

There movies are so much fun. I can't wait for the third one.
kidmerchantfourth5665 writes:
on January 29th, 2009 at 1:06:59 PM

who wnt
onthejon writes:
on January 29th, 2009 at 1:56:48 PM

i was going to disagree with the above posters but then i thought, exactly right, it should stop right now, god we all know what happend to the police academy sequals! on another note, with all the f*ckin remakes they are doing how come nobody has decided to redo the police academy series...that was awesome!
onthejon writes:
on January 29th, 2009 at 1:57:33 PM

i was going to disagree with the above posters but then i thought, exactly right, it should stop right now, god we all know what happend to the police academy sequals! on another note, with all the f*ckin remakes they are doing how come nobody has decided to redo the police academy series...that was awesome! --BC Steve Guttenburg is making the 8th one right now
KirkLazerus writes:
on January 29th, 2009 at 2:04:02 PM

"did you guys eat the c*ckmeat sandwiches" hahahah as long as its ridiculous im all for it
jdl107 writes:
on January 30th, 2009 at 12:41:01 AM

"Hilarious. Are you laughing yet?" No. Cuz yer gayass had to nerdify it, faggot.
minkowski writes:
on January 30th, 2009 at 1:15:23 AM

"Quite a few of those imported foreigners didn't really feel like going." nonsense moron, most of them if not virtually all, came here willingly. Last time I checked, our immmigration policy wasn't predicated by a gun in the back."No. Cuz yer gayass had to nerdify it, faggot." Are you another low IQ c*cksucker projecting his inferiority? Yep, that's a what it a look a like.
jdl107 writes:
on January 30th, 2009 at 4:05:59 PM

Wow, those last 8 words made you sound soooo gay. I weep for the females unfortunate enough to come across you.
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on January 31st, 2009 at 10:39:18 PM

some of the best stoner flicks ever made! f*ck yeah! cant wait :)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved