WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Restricted "Mutant Chronicles" Trailer

Posted: January 23rd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Restricted "Mutant Chronicles" TrailerSubmit Comment
A restricted trailer for the upcoming sci-fi/action flick "The Mutant Chronicles" has been released, featuring some blood and a closer look at the monsters.

The film will premiere on VOD on March 27th. It will then get a limited theatrical release in select cities on April 24th. And finally, it will appear on the Sci Fi Channel in June.

"The Mutant Chronicles" is set in the year 2707, on an unrecognizable Earth where a war is raging between four giant corporations who control the planet as they battle over the planet's dwindling resources. This war is soon rendered irrelevant when an errant bomb shatters an ancient buried seal, releasing a horrific mutant army from its prison deep within the earth. As the mutant scourge threatens human extinction, a squad of ragged soldiers, led by Mitch Hunter (Thomas Jane), descends into the earth in a last ditch effort to destroy the mutants and save mankind.

Click here to read more about "The Mutant Chronicles."

Click here to check out the trailer

Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 8 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Sev writes:
on January 23rd, 2009 at 4:29:56 AM

This film looks absolutely terrible.
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2009 at 7:07:36 AM

This movie is available for download, and was made so last summer.
Schwasted writes:
on January 23rd, 2009 at 12:05:57 PM

This is the first thing I've seen from this movie that makes it look mildly watchable. I didn't say good..
Cinestarr writes:
on January 23rd, 2009 at 12:15:57 PM

This movie was gawd awful. It should fit right in with the other random flicks SciFi airs.
fadeddragon2469 writes:
on January 23rd, 2009 at 5:59:17 PM

The movie is truly terrible, as a few others have said. My brother-in-law downloaded it and I watched the first 20 minutes of it and wish I could have those minutes back of my life. Its got an interesting cgi look, but its worthless. Not even Sci-Fi should touch it. Just dump that movie and move on. Poor Thomas Jane and John Malkovich.
minkowski writes:
on January 24th, 2009 at 4:26:24 AM

I feel sorry for Malkovich, but not Jane. Malk has starred in some great fims, and doesn't deserve this trash, but Jane has something of a record starring in crap. I LOVED him in the Myst, awesome movie, but everything else. . .On the other hand Malkovich should know better.
fadeddragon2469 writes:
on January 25th, 2009 at 7:21:48 PM

I'm sorry minkowski, but I think the Punisher movie he was in was damned good. It could've been extremely better, but it was good. And call me gay, but I think he was great in Sweetest Thing with Cameron Diaz and Christina Applegate lol
Bystander85 writes:
on January 27th, 2009 at 4:50:15 PM

i saw this last year and was like WTF? no disrespect to any fans but i just could not get into it? The trailers made it look quite good(as always) but after it had finished i turned to my mate and he just shrugged his shoulders!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved