WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Great "Watchmen" Viral Video

Posted: January 21st, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Great "Watchmen" Viral VideoSubmit Comment
Now that "Watchmen" has gone viral, we will be getting lots of videos promoting the characters and the upcoming movie. Today, we have the first of these videos, which is a 1970 news report by NBS Nightly News' Ted Philips and Jim Sizemore. The two look back at ten years of Dr. Manhattan.

Plot: When an ex-superhero is murdered, a vigilante named Rorshach begins an investigation into the murder, which begins to lead to a much more terrifying conclusion.

"Watchmen" is directed by Zack Snyder (300) and is currently scheduled to appear in conventional and IMAX theaters on March 6th.

Click here to read our exclusive "Watchmen" preview.

Click here to check out the video

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
WV-Films writes:
on January 21st, 2009 at 6:50:24 PM

Hey I beat minkowski to first comment! He must be over on joblo.com, ripping some kid a new *sshole for not knowing the difference between a T800, and a T850......................Video looks awesome btw.
JohnRace writes:
on January 21st, 2009 at 6:53:00 PM

This video is amazing... the way they made it look was so f*cking REAL!
Black Silver writes:
on January 21st, 2009 at 7:01:46 PM

Awesome WV-Films.........f*cking Awesome.
synthetic1985 writes:
on January 21st, 2009 at 7:13:20 PM

WV-Films lol....that was hilarious...yea what's with that minkowski?...why do you have to correct every little misconception when people are just expressing their opinion?...try not to take what people say so seriously...it's just an opinion...not debate...oh and if you're gonna debate what i just said...again...it's just my opinion lol...and yea this video is bitchin!
RonnieJamesDio writes:
on January 21st, 2009 at 8:27:22 PM

god i'm psyched for this.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 21st, 2009 at 8:46:22 PM

Nice one WV-Films
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 21st, 2009 at 8:50:59 PM

That was cool, i can see already how much detail Znyder has put in this movie, fantastic
NeoArgus writes:
on January 21st, 2009 at 9:40:39 PM

Was that Paddy Considine, "Better blue than red"?
Milwaukee Marvel writes:
on January 21st, 2009 at 11:08:00 PM

lol
bugmenot writes:
on January 22nd, 2009 at 12:19:24 AM

The guy is a pompous, rejected intellectualite, true, and for all that rhetoric, he can't understand what others are saying, true, but his analysis other than on those subjects is pretty good. He's kinda like the anti-GuitarDudester91. Still an *sshole, but competent.
c-prime writes:
on January 22nd, 2009 at 12:35:30 AM

Seeing this clip combined with finishing the novel two weekends ago makes my anticipation to see this movie greater than ever now. And a tip of the hat to Mr. WV-Films.
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on January 22nd, 2009 at 2:09:52 AM

anybody who think snyder is gonna ruin it is clearly an amateur, he obviously is a major fan and was just as pumped on making this as i am gonna be watching it. you guys are making Minkowski infamous lol, im sure we've all dueled with him one time or another hahaha
bacci40 writes:
on January 22nd, 2009 at 3:59:36 AM

my only prob...they didnt have jeh wear lifts...he only needed 2 inches...he is shorter than silohette...it looks wierd
i3u7n5 writes:
on January 22nd, 2009 at 8:50:18 AM

Now THAT was badass.
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on January 22nd, 2009 at 1:32:48 PM

well technically he is a short little f*cker, kinda like someone i know, he'll prob have those shoes on in the movie
James.Speed writes:
on January 22nd, 2009 at 4:08:10 PM

Wow, over 3 miniutes of my life that I will never get back. Honestly, being the Watchmen fanatic that I am, I am worried about what Snyder is doing to it. I am anticipating a Brett Rantner X-Men 3 style film out of Watchmen. Singer's X-Men films were great, but Ranter came along and slaughtered the product. I doubt Watchmen will be much more.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved