WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tarantino Still Working on "Kill Bill: The Whole Bloody Affair"

Posted: January 21st, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tarantino Still Working on "Kill Bill: The Whole Bloody Affair"Submit Comment
I know that it's silly to believe anything that Quentin Tarantino says, especially since he promises quite a bit and delivers on about 2% of it. I still can't believe that "Inglourious Basterds" got off the ground.

Well, apparently another one of Tarantino's projects may become a reality as well. The Quentin Tarantino Archives is reporting that the director is still planning to release "Kill Bill: The Whole Bloody Affair," which combines both "Kill Bill" movies as was presented at Cannes in 2006.

Here is what Tarantino told the site: "We've actually added some things to it. We did a whole little chapter that I wrote and designed for the animated sequence, that we never did, because we figured, back when it was gonna be one big movie, it was going to be too long, so we didn't do it. So when we were talking about re-releasing it, they asked is there anything you can put in, and I said no I put everything in there, but... there's one sequence that we wouldn't even have to shoot! So we got together with Production IG and did it, and it's really cool. So it's this little seven minute sequence, it's really cool, it's in the O-Ren chapter."

Are you planning on buying "Kill Bill: The Whole Bloody Affair"?

Source: The Quentin Tarantino Archives


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
MrSammich writes:
on January 21st, 2009 at 2:04:45 AM

I am sure anyone that mighthave bought htis already has both movies anyway, that is low making them buy another copy for some added scenes.
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on January 21st, 2009 at 2:41:17 AM

I love that box awesome use of color.
jik009 writes:
on January 21st, 2009 at 8:31:17 AM

about 3 years too late
i3u7n5 writes:
on January 21st, 2009 at 9:23:23 AM

People are still interested in Tarantino?
Johnny Neat writes:
on January 21st, 2009 at 9:26:02 AM

Overrated, period. So much money and time for something that the asian market can do in probably 2 months. For shame. Tarantino is washed up.
NuclearWessels writes:
on January 21st, 2009 at 9:29:28 AM

I already have these on DVD. But this would be a nice addition to my Blu Ray collection.
Schwasted writes:
on January 21st, 2009 at 10:43:09 AM

This will be cool to see, wow eve the writer at worst preview is nasty to Tarantino. What losers, you're loss
BREALZ writes:
on January 21st, 2009 at 11:16:37 AM

definitely, I was waiting for something like this...i knew it would come out eventually.
Kal-El writes:
on January 21st, 2009 at 11:57:34 AM

didn't buy the movies the first time cuz I was waiting for something like this. now, after all these years... it will be mine.
Post_Man_87 writes:
on January 21st, 2009 at 12:23:33 PM

I love this movie(s) and deffintley don't mind the double-dip this time around because I'll upgrade to Blu-Ray.
AP102390 writes:
on January 21st, 2009 at 2:06:34 PM

Kill Bill is still one of my favorite movies and I already own both volumes but I have no problem replacing them with this. I agree it took WAYY too long to come out, but still he did it and hopefully i'll be able to get my copy soon.
dwight writes:
on January 21st, 2009 at 6:24:01 PM

All this time and all he got is a couple minutes of cartoon. It's time for a damn sequel or prequel Bring back everbody.Take it back to one of there old missions When they were all still friends. Lots of stunts and action And give David Carridine some kung fu fight scenes. Or take it foward Fox's daughter grows up and wants revenge for Kiddo killing her mother in the begining of Kill Bill 1. These so called directors in Hollywood have no imagination. Maybe one day i'll make it and show them how its done.
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on January 21st, 2009 at 11:30:57 PM

I think if you've lost your liking of him over the years or since Kill Bill he'll redeem himself with Inglorious Basterds. That film is going to be bitchin'!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved