WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" Poster

Posted: January 9th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" PosterSubmit Comment
Paramount has unveiled the first poster for the upcoming "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen," featuring a shot of a robot with a tagline stating: "Revenge is coming." Could this be the first shot of The Fallen robot?

I'm glad to see something being released while we're waiting for the trailer. You can expect a very short teaser to appear in theaters/online next month and a full-length trailer in May.

Director Michael Bay returns to helm the sequel, which will hit theaters on June 26th.

Click here to read more about "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen."

Click here to check out the poster

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on January 9th, 2009 at 1:11:42 AM

Soooooo, what the hell am I looking at? The Decep symbol drawn the Bay Way? Is this 'The Fallen'? Oh boy.
Blank x2 writes:
on January 9th, 2009 at 1:24:54 AM

If that's the Fallen, I'm sold. Can't wait to see this one.
Hookz writes:
on January 9th, 2009 at 9:59:11 AM

Hey I enhanced the poster...check it out in the Upcoming Movies Section in the forum
jake812 writes:
on January 9th, 2009 at 10:46:18 AM

wow the Gmork from the neverending story remake...if they ever make one duh
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on January 9th, 2009 at 2:45:16 PM

Minkowski.... are you just down right miserable? i can honestly picture you watching movies by yourself, because you make so many smart ass comments during Trailers/ and the f*ckin Movies people probebly can't hack it... can you just lighten up for a change.. are you not gettin laid? is that why your so tense? chill the f*ck out...its just a f*ckin movie that you know your gonna end up watching anyways, but you feel like you have the right to bitch to everyone..well you sir are a f*cking loser, and yeah im assuming your a rednecked, incest loving, child beating, bald, hooked noised, 38 yeard old mutha f*cka never kissed a girl, with too much time on his hands. or your 17 trying to act smart, either or i can tell your a tool. lmao what a dumb name too. dinkowski.. but i guess i just sunk to your level now, its a good thing i dont bitch constantly or else id be stuck here lol
minkowski writes:
on January 9th, 2009 at 3:33:53 PM

You're a f*cking idiot. I'm not even talking to you or any other poster and here you are, like some beer-bellied sycophant, trying to put me into some hole. What a fool. I'll say what the f*ck I please, regardless of what the f*ck you think. Go kill yourself or soemthing if you can't hack reading someone elses opinion, weakling. It's cowards like you that make the world a sh*ttier place. And yes, I'm a 38 year old fat, rednecked et cetera whataver. Here you are, what 21? Making idiotic cracks about 17 year olds when your still just a baby yourself. Go dry your tears on your mothers hem. And yeah, I said it, and I'll continue to say it. Transformers is a sh*t movie. And I'll say it about whatever f*cking movie I want. d*ckless dipsh*ts such as yourself will not sway me. Ever heard of free speech, the concept that protects the speech, the opinions, no one wants to hear, not the ones we do? And until Alex or another owner tells me to back off, I'll say what I want. By the way, Hermann Minkowski, my nick namesake, was a brilliant mathematician who educated Einstein on the intricacies of diferential geometry. I mean, what the f*ck kind of nick is BlutoDaboss? I mean, you named yourself after that big ugly dumb guy from Popeye? LOL. Shut the hell up. Go read a book, if you can.
minkowski writes:
on January 9th, 2009 at 3:35:38 PM

"wow the Gmork from the neverending story remake" LOL.
jjjjjoey writes:
on January 9th, 2009 at 3:48:34 PM

...Weak poster to say the least...
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on January 9th, 2009 at 4:05:35 PM

hahahahahah i forgot about Bluto from Popeye hahah thanks for the good laugh :) Nemesis lol
minkowski writes:
on January 9th, 2009 at 4:18:56 PM

You're very welcome.
jake812 writes:
on January 9th, 2009 at 4:27:55 PM

Minkowski is right though. Transformers is indeed a sh*t movie. but i wont bitch about it cuz i know my f*cking friends will drag me to see it and heck ill even drive the goddamn car.
jake812 writes:
on January 9th, 2009 at 4:28:38 PM

im 24 by the way
paramorefan76 writes:
on January 9th, 2009 at 5:08:25 PM

Soooooooooo cant wait 2 see this movie! And minkowski, ur WAAAAAY too smart...really. I dont think any1 knows who the hell Hermann Minkowski is other than you!
KaloVisor writes:
on January 11th, 2009 at 1:02:15 AM

interesting. kind if boring if you asked me. but this is just a teaser poster. .. I hope. :p
seveltoto writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 7:40:29 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved