WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Michael Myers' "H2" Mask Revealed

Posted: January 3rd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Michael MyersSubmit Comment
The "Halloween" sequel is less than nine months away (August 28th) from appearing in theaters and fans have only recently learned that Rob Zombie will return to helm. Clearly, production has to move at lightning speed in order to make the deadline.

Today, Zombie updated his official blog with photos of the new mask that Michael Myers (Tyler Mane) will be wearing and added a few words about what to expect from the sequel. Here is what he had to say:

"FX master Wayne Toth is back to work creating the latest and greatest version of Michael Myers for H2. Here is an exclusive sneak peek at some early pics of the mask in it's clay sculpt form. If you thought Michael was f*cked before, you ain't seen nothing yet! He is bigger, meaner and more psycho than Dr. Loomis ever thought possible."

Mask: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "H2."

Source: MySpace


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Sinestro writes:
on January 3rd, 2009 at 6:56:46 PM

Totally off topic, but can someone tell me why I can't post at the forums? The only explanation I get is that my account is either suspended, which doesn't appear to be, or that I have not "earned" enough privileges. How do I go about gaining these? Can someone help me out?
GambleBDJ writes:
on January 4th, 2009 at 2:28:05 AM

yeah i can help all ya gotta do is s*ck my c*ck then i promise u will be able to post in the forums. But spitting is not allowed.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 4th, 2009 at 4:02:15 AM

Doesn't look liek they using a Shatner mask anymore!
MRW007 writes:
on January 4th, 2009 at 1:21:58 PM

GambleBDJ is a f*cking *sshole.
kevo10183 writes:
on January 4th, 2009 at 7:49:01 PM

Gamble must be a little kid
Kara writes:
on January 4th, 2009 at 8:48:38 PM

gamble- that was really gross - there are some people who dont use that kind of filthy language
minkowski writes:
on January 5th, 2009 at 2:47:31 AM

That has to be the tightest 'mask' in the universe. Was it painted on? Jeez, what's the point? A mask is supposedly used to 'mask' an appearance. I can tell who this is from just the images. A mask that tight, with all the rips, must have the tensile strength of space fabric. Can he actually open his eyes, or twitch his nose? Laaaame, but more importantly, STUPID.
minkowski writes:
on January 5th, 2009 at 3:13:16 AM

"gamble- that was really gross - there are some people who dont use that kind of filthy language" LOL. All of you people are slamming gamble for using language no worse than the filth found in Zombie's Halloween. LOL. Hypocrites.
minkowski writes:
on January 5th, 2009 at 3:36:27 AM

Oh, I get it. The mask isn't that tight, they just made it look ridiculously tight because it's skinned. So if it doesn't fit that snug, Myer's head is fairly small. It just looks wrong.
minkowski writes:
on January 5th, 2009 at 3:40:17 AM

They should call this movie H2Over.
GambleBDJ writes:
on January 5th, 2009 at 1:45:11 PM

kevo is right im a 24 year old kid.! and yes i am an *sshole.! but if any of u guys see me in real life you would be scared as f*ck.!!
Johnny Neat writes:
on January 5th, 2009 at 1:52:08 PM

@minkowski, Slow down the hate. It's just a mock up. Wait till finished photos are released.Secondly be more worried that Zombie will do a half solid job like last time where more info made for a weak interpretation in my opinion. @GambleBDJ, You're on the wrong site for BS like you write. Maybe you should try a gaming site for immaturity or a porn site for your gay infused wet dream insults. You're probably only as hilariously frightening as an angry overweight wrestling fan who believes it's real.
GambleBDJ writes:
on January 5th, 2009 at 1:59:39 PM

^LOL i already preached on all porn sites i could think of.. and i dont really like video games so what else can u suggest?? but yeah for once i gotta say it minkowski Thnx for pointing out how hypocritcal all these c*nts really are.!
minkowski writes:
on January 5th, 2009 at 5:10:23 PM

"Slow down the hate. It's just a mock up." It's a pretty deatiled and high res mock up, I'm afraid to say. They should have gone lower tech, like something someone might see somewhere. Capitalize on a mask we all might subtly recognize. But yaeh, I'm sure the second film will suck more than the first.
Johnny Neat writes:
on January 6th, 2009 at 12:17:14 PM

@Minkowski, I hear yeah. I don't like what I am seeing either, but I still think this is just a mock up as it couldn't possibly be like that unless we are going to see Michael Myers get CGIed or Myers meets Cats. Anyhow yeah, it'll probably suck. The first one was some part brilliant and other parts retarded shlock. I'm just a tad bit invested in Myers as he was always my favorite movie "Monster" over Freddy and Jason.
mahhdukeZzSs writes:
on April 8th, 2009 at 12:29:47 PM

ok, thats not the official maskkk! its a sculpture. abviously it wont be that color. theres no hair or anything. they eyes rnt even cut out. this is just a demo. they r gunna use it as a refrence for the real one. wow. a lil slow there guys. lol.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved