WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Official "Transformers 2" Photos

Posted: December 28th, 2008 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Official "Transformers 2" PhotosSubmit Comment
DreamWorks has unveiled the first photos from the upcoming "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen," featuring shots of Shia LaBeouf and Megan Fox. Unfortunately, still no action shots of the robots.

In addition, Empire magazine has released a look at their upcoming issue, which has a beaten up Optimus Prime on the cover.

Director Michael Bay has recently revealed that a poster for the "Transformers" sequel will appear online early next year. The first teaser trailer should premiere in theaters in February.

Click here to read more about "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen."

Click here to check out the photos

Source: Empire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
meanmonkey22 writes:
on December 28th, 2008 at 11:03:10 PM

Michael Bay you say? No thanx. The first was enough for me. God forbid Michael Bay actually considers using a good script and good actors and doesnt focus everything on his 'action' scenes.
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on December 28th, 2008 at 11:19:04 PM

yeah...the action scenes are what made the first one good.. so why would he want to make it all story.. you know not everything is good when its dark or a long ass story.. theres nothing wrong with an action packed movie, this will sell out and you know your monkey ass will see it
thomas deadison writes:
on December 29th, 2008 at 2:10:01 AM

I can't wait to not see this!
MK ULTRA writes:
on December 29th, 2008 at 6:13:05 AM

what does the pyramid transform into?
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2008 at 6:30:37 AM

I love Transformers, but this sh*t is rank. I wish Bay would get hot by a Bumblebee prop. Mind numbingly repetitive action just does not equal great scenes or good use of film.
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2008 at 6:31:35 AM

"what does the pyramid transform into?" The spaceship from 'StarGate'. Now shut up.
MK ULTRA writes:
on December 29th, 2008 at 6:35:03 AM

"The spaceship from 'StarGate'." who are you?
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2008 at 6:38:46 AM

As man to the ants, I am to you.
MK ULTRA writes:
on December 29th, 2008 at 7:13:52 AM

"As man to the ants, I am to you."----- says the guy who comments under articles on the internet like everyone else
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2008 at 7:18:29 AM

I imagine even God must take a crap, since he obviously produces so much sh*t. And another film with mechanical gollums, wearing the animal skins of Chevy products? Daaaaaamn, I can't wait to witness that ubiquitous Bayonian money shot. You know the one. Camera rotating, stupified actors in an anti-heroic pose while sh*t explodes or otherwise 'gets real'.
MK ULTRA writes:
on December 29th, 2008 at 7:25:57 AM

"I can't wait to witness that ubiquitous Bayonian money shot."---- is it that one that pays him millions each time he directs a movie? im sort of confused because i thought it was all about profit or maybe my jacket is on too tight
HoundofConn writes:
on December 29th, 2008 at 10:01:12 AM

Personally I thought the first movie was great. Thankfully there is still someone who can make a movie about kicking ass that doesn't have some drawn-out, who cares statement about the meaning of life.
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on December 29th, 2008 at 10:45:15 AM

It's all about the crazy action! I cant wait!!
MRW007 writes:
on December 29th, 2008 at 10:59:08 AM

cant wait for this movie!!
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on December 29th, 2008 at 12:43:04 PM

the first one was like nothing I'd ever seen, it blew me away.
HenryGodoi writes:
on December 29th, 2008 at 1:19:07 PM

This Movie Are Going To Be Very Good
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2008 at 5:36:39 PM

It's all abou profit only when you're superficial, shallow, greedy and only care about money. Besides that, Transformers was a sh*tty, loud, obnoxious, juvenile and laughably cringeworthy film only teenage boys could really enjoy. The film could have been SO much better just by changing the scriptwriters. I guess they have to make that kind of movie to recoup the expenses on CG and such, just to get the no-brainers to pay up for tickets.
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2008 at 5:40:01 PM

T2 was an expensive movie in it's day, and yet was well written, had heart, action and even a message. Look at Sunshine. The thing is, people are stupid and they'll pay to see loud shiny and STUPID sh*t. Period. And I'm a huge fan of Transformers. I dare anyone to prove the first film wasn't anything I said, or that the sort of people that enjoy that shot aren't too bright. I dare anyone to prove the film could NOT have been made far better.
JakeVermont writes:
on December 30th, 2008 at 4:06:46 PM

minkowski u d*ckhead shut the f*ck up! ur talkin so much sh*t i cant even read all the sh*t u write cuz its startin to smell...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved