WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at The Fallen from "Transformers 2"?

Posted: December 27th, 2008 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at The Fallen from "Transformers 2"?Submit Comment
LiningUpTV is claiming that they scored themselves several set photos from the upcoming "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" that feature a first look at a new robot that could potentially be The Fallen. Looking at the pictures, this robot is found behind a painted wall.

I personally cannot figure out what I'm looking at. I see some tentacles and possibly a head, but that's it. Take a look for yourself by clicking on the pictures below and let us know what you see.

The Fallen is rumored to be a nemesis so tough that both the Autobots and Decepticons have to unite to defeat it.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)








Click here to read more about "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen."

Source: LiningUpTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rocketman writes:
on December 27th, 2008 at 7:37:07 AM

i'm seeing talons and sorta spidery legs..i think?
onthejon writes:
on December 27th, 2008 at 9:43:06 AM

it does not matter, the Transformers are nothing more than background noise in the movies. Change it to Shia and Robot Attack pack.
Pembrokehawk writes:
on December 27th, 2008 at 5:08:43 PM

You can't make out anything from those pics. Can't wait for the movie though. How about some G.I.Joe news????
MovieFanAttic writes:
on December 27th, 2008 at 6:20:29 PM

wth am i looking at?
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on December 27th, 2008 at 8:16:41 PM

The only thing iam certin, is that the Fallen (If that is a Fallen), was conceal or buried behind a Roman murial, maybe the ancient Romans found him and buried him their
Blank x2 writes:
on December 27th, 2008 at 8:44:03 PM

onthejon = Idiot. People like you give me a reason to live. Thank you for showing ignorance and making my day.
joeysammartino writes:
on December 28th, 2008 at 2:13:12 AM

the second and the third picture are upside down flip them over and you see the fallen perfectly
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2008 at 6:25:53 AM

What the f*ck is the fallen? I know what it is fromt he comic lore and the Titanium toy, but is it Bay's (Orci's and Kuntzman's) dues ex machina for reviving Megatron and the other 'dead' Decepticons? f*ck these movies. I've got a screenplay that does far better justice than Bay could ever do, and pays some homage to the dark space environments of Alien and 2001.
mattcl23 writes:
on December 29th, 2008 at 6:37:43 AM

looks like an Alien movie?
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2008 at 6:41:38 AM

Do some of you people ever pay attention to anything, save the rusted metronome of your mental meanderings?
MK ULTRA writes:
on December 29th, 2008 at 7:39:26 AM

"Do some of you people ever pay attention to anything, save the rusted metronome of your mental meanderings?"----- did it take you 4 or 5 entries into google to get the spelling of those words right?
onthejon writes:
on December 30th, 2008 at 2:06:54 PM

Blank x2, I must disagree with you there, how can you honestly think that the Transformers movie was anything like the cartoon we grew up with in the 80's. Bay's movie was mostly about Shia and how finding the Transfomers changed his life. Its just like so many children movies of the 90's, where a loser kid finds something incredbile and makes him a big deal or a hero. Hence my saying it is not a Transformers movie. But please, show me how I am ignorant :)
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2008 at 2:25:45 PM

"Its just like so many children movies of the 90's, where a loser kid finds something incredbile and makes him a big deal or a hero." Right, because any kid without a giant robot friend or involvement in an intergalactic war is a total loser. But your analysis has some merit. Just not much.
JakeVermont writes:
on December 30th, 2008 at 4:04:24 PM

minkowski u d*ckhead shut the f*ck up!
onthejon writes:
on December 31st, 2008 at 12:57:35 PM

I was not saying that any kid w/o a giant robot is a loser. What I DID say was that in the movie Shia IS depicted as a loser type and then the whole Transfomer things starts and he becomes a big deal. But that is all besides the point. My point I was trying to make is that this movie could have been so much better if it focused so much more on the Transformers instead of the humans.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved