WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Jason Voorhees Unmasked

Posted: September 29th, 2008 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Jason Voorhees UnmaskedSubmit Comment
HorrorBid was able to get several photos of Derek Mears as Jason Voorhees on the set of the upcoming "Friday the 13th" remake. Some of the shots feature Voorhees without a mask, revealing his disfigured face.

Earlier producers Brad Fuller and Andrew Form revealed that Pamela Voorhees (the Mother) is in the movie and even though the original first "Friday" movie was all about Pamela, the remake will concentrate more on Jason. And their reasoning is simple: "You want to see Jason Voorhees killing people."

They added that the film is not an origin story and will be more rooted in reality. "He doesn't teleport. He doesn't walk slow. This is a guy who lives in the wilderness, and has to kill with ease, so he has to be good with weapons. You know, killing people, killing food, it's all the same trip." [via HorrorBid]

"Friday the 13th" is scheduled to hit theaters on February 13th, 2009.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)
































Click here to read more about "Friday the 13th."

Source: HorrorBid


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pioneerseo writes:
on November 8th, 2016 at 6:39:44 AM

As a seller of legal steroids, you can buy Crazy Bulk products, explore stacks and finally get the body you’ve always wanted.is crazy bulk legit
pioneerseo writes:
on January 20th, 2017 at 7:03:21 AM

The national Health information system is a mechanism of data collection, transmission, evaluation and information feedback to first-level care facilities.
pioneerseo writes:
on January 27th, 2017 at 5:27:30 AM

This is a smart blog. I just wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice info you've got right here on this post. I will probably be coming back to your weblog for more soon. voyant gratuit
pioneerseo writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 3:46:53 AM

This is truly a pleasant and useful, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. Much obliged for sharing it, http://expertcarloss.com
pioneerseo writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 6:23:29 AM

This is a good post. This post gives truly quality information. I’m definitely going to look into it. Really very useful tips are provided here. Thank you so much. Keep up the good works.home cleaning new york
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 4th, 2017 at 7:34:44 AM

This is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks for sharing this great article! That is very interesting Smile I love reading and I am always searching for informative information like this! Cleaner Brooklyn
pioneerseo writes:
on February 9th, 2017 at 9:03:00 AM

This is a shrewd blog. I would not joke about this. You have such a great amount of information about this issue, thus much enthusiasm. You additionally know how to make individuals rally behind it, clearly from the reactions.Grandeur Park Residences Wee Hur Development Bedok
pioneerseo writes:
on February 11th, 2017 at 10:20:27 AM

Caffeine has its conspicuous advantages, expanding sharpness and giving individuals a chance to get more out of their normal vitality levels, however it offers quite a lot more thank that.gynectrol crazybulk eubookshop.com
pioneerseo writes:
on February 14th, 2017 at 11:07:36 AM

We handle all types of heating and cooling repairs.furnace
pioneerseo writes:
on February 21st, 2017 at 10:00:02 AM

This is an adroit blog. I would not joke about this. You have such an extraordinary measure of data about this issue, in this manner much eagerness. You moreover know how to make people rally behind it, obviously from the responses.Ricardo Diesel Engine
sjaden writes:
on February 22nd, 2017 at 6:29:03 AM

The American Crisis Prevention and Management Association (ACPMA) has been providing crisis prevention, intervention and management training and consulting for about a decade. ACPMA trainers are experienced crisis prevention and management consultants that bring the knowledge needed to help you and your organization excel. AB 508 Training
sjaden writes:
on February 22nd, 2017 at 6:39:36 AM

This post is very simple to read and appreciate without leaving any details out. Great work! sexy womens do fitness
pioneerseo writes:
on March 4th, 2017 at 10:18:57 AM

Awesome and interesting article. Great things you've always shared with us. Thanks. Just continue composing this kind of post. spartagen xt reviews
pioneerseo writes:
on March 8th, 2017 at 10:36:52 PM

We are really appreciative for your blog passage. You will find a lot of techniques in the wake of setting off to your post. I was definitely checking for. An obligation of appreciation is all together for such post and please keep it up!malehealthhub.com
pioneerseo writes:
on April 2nd, 2017 at 11:23:23 PM

Great site! I really cherish how it is simple on my eyes it is. I am considering how I may be informed at whatever point another post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may do the trap? Have an incredible.!best pregnancy body pillow
jamesjack writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 5:24:19 AM

our business provides people with educational and material resources to help them grow their own food Best Body Pillow
sjaden writes:
on April 15th, 2017 at 3:51:18 AM

Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here.
voyance par
jamesjack writes:
on April 20th, 2017 at 6:29:38 AM

Thanks for the nice blog. It was very useful for me. I m happy I found this blog. Thank you for sharing with us,I too always learn something new from your post. cash loans
pioneerseo writes:
on May 8th, 2017 at 12:04:03 AM

This article is an engaging abundance of educational information that is fascinating and elegantly composed. I praise your diligent work on this and thank you for this data. You have what it takes to get consideration.visit betcrazy.co.uk
jordanss123 writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 4:49:26 AM

fake yeezy boost 350 Thanks for your post. I’ve been thinking about writing a very comparable post over the last couple of weeks, I’ll probably keep it short and sweet and link to this instead if thats cool. Thanks.
pioneerseo writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 1:02:59 PM

A good blog always comes-up with new and exciting information and while reading I have feel that this blog is really have all those quality that qualify a blog to be a one.dr oz weight loss
jordanss123 writes:
on May 26th, 2017 at 5:20:04 AM

http://www.yeezy350find.com This really is a lovely website which I've been loving lately. I've found very important information here and all my problems have been solved because of you guys. Your research has always been top-notch and that is something I dearly hold sentimental value towards.
pioneerseo writes:
on June 11th, 2017 at 7:06:00 AM

Awesome things you’ve generally imparted to us. Simply continue composition this sort of posts.The time which was squandered in going for educational cost now it can be utilized for studies. Best GBA Games
pioneerseo writes:
on June 23rd, 2017 at 3:33:51 AM

We help Canadian and American Expats, Temporary Guests and Snowbirds with assets on both sides of the U.S.-Canada border — optimally structure their investments, liabilities and retirement savings in order to reduce their tax burden and minimize fees.canada us financial planning
lionel writes:
on June 27th, 2017 at 4:37:08 AM

I have watched some scenes from the latest movie mentioned here. I think Jason vorhees has been completely transformed into a different appearance in the new movie. The face looks somewhat horrific in the new costume. Please share some more photos. find out this here
elllensmith15 writes:
on July 5th, 2017 at 7:48:25 AM

I would like to see the reboot of Friday the 13th which was one hell of a horror movie in my childhood. I wish unlike many reboots the movie doesn’t end up as a total disaster which is the present trend in Hollywood. mobile home manufacturer
sjaden writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 8:13:34 AM

The introduction should start by telling readers what the topic of your essay is. This implies that you have to establish the context of your essay and frame it within the topic..!
coolessay.net
uali20 writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 3:31:32 AM

Your content is nothing short of brilliant in many ways. web hosting in Nigeria
uali20 writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 3:50:05 AM

this blog was really great, never seen a great blog like this before. real estate web design
uali20 writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 3:59:43 AM

I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Mercedes Benz Sprinter Van Rentals
uali20 writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 4:15:26 AM

Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business.
comptia a+ training
uali20 writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 4:18:00 AM

Hello! I just wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice info you've got right here on this post. Cyber security training London
uali20 writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 4:28:18 AM

I enjoyed your article and planning to rewrite it on my own blog.
java training london
uali20 writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 4:30:40 AM

Thanks for providing recent updates regarding the concern, I look forward to read more.
excel courses london
uali20 writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 4:36:00 AM

Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. a+ course london
uali20 writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 4:41:15 AM

Please give some advice on how to achieve this kind of posts.
ccnp training uk
uali20 writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 8:08:14 AM

This was definitely one of my favorite blogs. Every post published did impress me.
Car DVD Player Review
uali20 writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 6:37:26 AM

This is a splendid website! I"m extremely content with the remarks!.
Credit

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved