WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Ben Affleck in Mike Judge's "Extract"

Posted: September 14th, 2008 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Ben Affleck in Mike JudgeSubmit Comment
JustJared snapped a few photos of a hairy Ben Affleck on the set of his latest film "Extract," which is currently shooting in Reseda, Los Angeles. Mike Judge (Office Space, Idiocracy) has penned the screenplay and is directing.

The story centers on a flower extract factory owner (Jason Bateman) who's dealing with workplace problems and a streak of bad luck, including his wife's affair with a gigolo. In the film, Affleck will play an ambulance-chasing lawyer.

Clifton Collins Jr (Babel) has also joined the cast as a factory worker who loses a body part in a freak accident and is now due for a huge settlement. Mila Kunis and Kristen Wiig are also in the movie.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)










Source: JustJared


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
seveltoto writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 8:53:44 AM

Sterling writes:
on December 21st, 2017 at 11:35:01 AM

Continued prayer for quick blood draws, and that essayace reliable would get more and more comfortable with each one that passes.
Robinjack writes:
on January 26th, 2018 at 4:42:41 AM

You have a decent point here!I absolutely concur with what you have said!!Thanks for sharing your views...hope more individuals will read this article!!! santa letter
Robinjack writes:
on January 26th, 2018 at 8:43:31 AM

I read your web journal much of the time and I just thought I'd say keep up the astonishing work! marketing
Robinjack writes:
on February 3rd, 2018 at 1:28:37 PM

I am glad you take pride in what you write. This makes you stand way out from many other writers that push poorly written content. Costume
Robinjack writes:
on February 12th, 2018 at 8:16:46 AM

Much thanks to you such a great amount for sharing this awesome blog.Very moving and accommodating too.Hope you keep on sharing a greater amount of your ideas.I will love to peruse. florida pr agencies
Robinjack writes:
on February 18th, 2018 at 4:25:48 AM

I can't envision concentrating sufficiently long to research; considerably less compose this sort of article. You've beaten yourself with this material. This is incredible substance. Lyrics
nikitavirza writes:
on March 8th, 2018 at 3:04:17 AM

rockyyeet writes:
on March 8th, 2018 at 6:31:03 AM

I thought that Ben Affleck was fantastic in extract. He did the a great job of on teaching us how to meet ukrainian women and I respect him for making that easy.
rockyyeet writes:
on March 9th, 2018 at 6:38:48 AM

Ben Affleck, as an actor, gets overlooked a lot, in my opinion. He's a terrific writer and should be used more in mainstream movies. access control installation ny
Robinjack writes:
on March 14th, 2018 at 11:40:12 AM

I discovered your blog site website on the search engines and appearance some of your early posts. Always maintain up the good operate. I extra increase your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for toward reading more from you finding out afterwards!… nairobi escorts
Robinjack writes:
on March 15th, 2018 at 12:08:22 PM

I have bookmarked your website, the articles are route superior to anything other comparative web journals.. a debt of gratitude is in order for an awesome site! recruitment firms Toronto
Robinjack writes:
on March 18th, 2018 at 11:38:57 AM

Much thanks to you again for all the learning you distribute,Good post. I was extremely intrigued by the article, it's entirely rousing I ought to concede. I like going to you site since I generally run over intriguing articles like this one.Great Job, I incredibly acknowledge that.Do Keep sharing! Respects, free seo audit
Robinjack writes:
on March 19th, 2018 at 10:07:55 AM

This is an awesome rousing article.I am basically satisfied with your great work.You put truly exceptionally supportive data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. pte reading
Robinjack writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 4:59:18 AM

I really like examining and I conceive this website got some genuinely utilitarian stuff on it! flyff download
Robinjack writes:
on March 27th, 2018 at 1:34:42 PM

Amazing! This could be a standout amongst the most helpful web journals we have ever go over on thesubject. Really great data! I'm likewise a specialist in this point so I can comprehend your exertion. Skype IP Resolver
Robinjack writes:
on April 24th, 2018 at 1:39:25 PM

Great site you have listed here, offers useful material which may assist any one Also in the event everyone will be intresting in escort ladies, you should contact us. sarkari naukri
Robinjack writes:
on May 3rd, 2018 at 2:51:24 PM

Have you tried twitterfeed on your blog, i think it would be cool.,-:`. exterminators tucson arizona
Robinjack writes:
on May 12th, 2018 at 1:21:28 PM

Phenomenal data on your website, thank you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to impart to us. Stunning understanding you have on this present, it's pleasant to discover a site that points of interest such a great amount of data about distinctive craftsmen. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2018 at 12:17:34 PM

Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a very good job with this. Additionally, the blog loads super fast for me on Safari. Exceptional Blog! escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on May 19th, 2018 at 3:19:54 PM

This site is my inspiration , rattling wonderful style and design and perfect content material . escorts lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2018 at 12:01:51 PM

Comprar seguidores brasileiros e reais permanentes no Instagram é com a Seguidores Brasil. Seguidores barato, rápido e confiável. O melhor site para comprar seguidores no instagram comprar seguidores brasileiros
Robinjack writes:
on May 27th, 2018 at 11:35:33 AM

I?ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts in this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i am happy to convey that I have a very just right uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I such a lot definitely will make certain to don?t overlook this web site and provides it a glance regularly. lebanon escort
rockyyeet writes:
on June 14th, 2018 at 9:30:39 AM

Amazing post! We love the content and have shared this with our social media network! Appreciated from the hotel digital marketing agency.
Robinjack writes:
on June 14th, 2018 at 1:13:45 PM

Hi there! I just wish to give a large thumbs up for your wonderful data you’ve got right here on this publish. I’ll be coming back again for your website for a lot more quickly. escort ln lebanon

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved