WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Full "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Leaked Online!
Apr 17th, 2015
New "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Trailer is Here!
Apr 17th, 2015
Josh Hartnett Regrets Turning Down Batman Role in "Batman Begins"
Apr 17th, 2015
Ryan Gosling in Talks for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2015
Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "Flash Gordon" Remake
Apr 17th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Trailer is Here!
Apr 16th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Just Hired a New Director
Apr 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Results," with Guy Pearce and Cobie Smulders
Apr 16th, 2015
Jason Sudeikis to Star in "Fletch" Reboot
Apr 16th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for David Spade's "Joe Dirt" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2015
John Cusack is The Beach Boys Founder in "Love and Mercy" Trailer
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for Al Pacino's "Manglehorn"
Apr 15th, 2015
Griswolds Visit Walley World in New "Vacation" Photo
Apr 15th, 2015
New Trailer for Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Apr 14th, 2015
Lots of Action in New "Terminator Genisys" Trailer
Apr 14th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Loses Its Director
Apr 14th, 2015
First Look at Ed Helms and Griswold Family in "Vacation" Sequel
Apr 14th, 2015
Iron Man Fights Ultron in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip
Apr 14th, 2015
Olivia Munn to Play Psylocke in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Apr 14th, 2015
First Look at Derek's Son From "Zoolander 2"
Apr 14th, 2015
Viggo Mortensen Was Offered Wolverine Role in "X-Men"
Apr 13th, 2015
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip Shows Hulk vs Iron Man Battle
Apr 13th, 2015
"Furious 7" Already Earned $800 Million at Box Office
Apr 13th, 2015
First Photo From "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Apr 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Scream" TV Series
Apr 13th, 2015
New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story
Apr 12th, 2015
First Look at Negasonic Teenage Warhead in "Deadpool"
Apr 12th, 2015
Ian McKellen is Cogsworth in Disney's Live-Action "Beauty and the Beast"
Apr 12th, 2015
"Furious 7" Director James Wan in Talks for "Aquaman"
Apr 11th, 2015
Eddie Redmayne in Talks for Lead Role in "Harry Potter" Spin-Off
Apr 11th, 2015
Trailer for "Aloft," with Jennifer Connelly and Cillian Murphy
Apr 11th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bill Hader Was Fired from Movie Theater for Spoiling "Titanic"

Posted: December 20th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bill Hader Was Fired from Movie Theater for Spoiling "Titanic"Submit Comment
Before Bill Hader became a cast member on "Saturday Night Live," the comedian worked at a movie theater. But that gig came to an abrupt end when he was fired for ruining "Titanic" for a group of girls.

"A sorority group rented out the movie theater. They were rude to me so I told them the end of 'Titanic,'" Hader told US Weekly. "I said, 'The boat sinks, Leo dies, the old lady - that's Kate Winslet - she has a jewel and she throws in the water at the end, so that's where that goes!'"

The girls complained and Hader was fired. But it wasn't until later that the actor regretted his actions. "In my head it was worth it, but then I got home and I was like, 'Oh sh*t!"

Source: US Magazine


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 4:09:07 AM

Wish he'd told me that or at least skip the first 50 minutes or so ..
teskens writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 4:16:17 AM

like a boss
Johnnyb writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 5:11:35 AM

Who cares¿?
Adamtheflash writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 5:17:15 AM

What is there to spoil? The boat sinks...movie over.
pornfly writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 5:18:10 AM

Hader kills when he does the Dateline guy
pornfly writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 5:31:57 AM

Wutta bunch of dumb beavers
and p*ssyass management
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 8:29:49 AM

A sorority group didn't know the end to titanic? what a surprise. I guess they are to focused on sucking the d*cks of the athletes to pay attention.
Bunny X writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 8:41:33 AM

His Alan Alda is dead on. As is his Malvovich.
He's been stepping up his voices over the years especially after Darryl Hammond left. Smart way to secure your job.
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 8:44:53 AM

B!tches be trippin.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 10:38:59 AM

Who gives a sh*t this was like 14 years ago.
nawtnt writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 11:41:45 AM

I think he did a right thing becuase if those girls were so bitchy then ruin their time by telling the ending of the movie.

At the end of the day, someone might think it was worth it.

If that was me then I would do the same like Hader and go back home and say "Hey, that was worth it" and sit down and have a Coca Cola can.

Besides the film is 14 years old so everyone has watched it expect for the new gerenation of teenagers.

Also James Cameron re-releasing Titainc in 3D next year, I think it would be awesome if Bill Hader goes back to that cimena he worked and ruin the ending for a new group of sorority girls.

I think that would be awesome in my opnion.
vincere01 writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 11:54:21 AM

See now this was funny. You could learn something from this kid SBC
Peter Parker writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 12:56:46 PM

"In my head it was worth it, but then I got home and I was like, 'Oh sh*t!"

- I get the exact same feeling whenever I have sex with prostitutes.

Never stopped me from doing it, though.
Ranger writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 5:22:26 PM

Maybe... but the Compound W on the d*ck to burn off the warts loses it's fun pretty quick.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 8:41:57 PM

Bill, don't worry mate. You told them the entire movie in 30 seconds so as not to waste their time.
Ranger writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 9:31:41 PM

Sounds like the way those parents are raising those girls has been a waste of time.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 9:43:45 PM

touche ranger...touche.
pornfly writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 10:16:39 PM

Pain in the ass bitches....they sound hot
Bouk writes:
on December 21st, 2011 at 11:09:52 PM

Wait...the Titanic sinks? I was waiting for the 3D version to be released to find out what happens. All these years of avoiding anything to do with the Titanic and I find out that the ship sinks from Bill Hader! Bastard!
GIANT_midget writes:
on December 22nd, 2011 at 1:10:38 AM

haha what did he say its one of the most overrated film of all time and Incredibly sh*t
Movieguru2 writes:
on December 22nd, 2011 at 7:30:33 PM

ha ha
KillerSniper45 writes:
on December 23rd, 2011 at 8:40:20 AM

Bill Hader? What the f*ck was his movie about MacGruber, a clone of Macguyver? Piss off comedian. You make me laugh.

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved