WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"San Andreas" is a Big Hit at Box Office, "Aloha" is a Flop
Jun 1st, 2015
Colin Trevorrow Won't Return to Direct "Jurassic World" Sequel
Jun 1st, 2015
Marvel Narrows "Spider-Man" List to Six Actors, Decision May Come This Week
May 31st, 2015
Concept Art From George Miller's Failed "Justice League" Film
May 31st, 2015
"Transformers" Spin-Off to Focus on Bumblebee, Michael Bay May Direct "Transformers 5"
May 30th, 2015
Vin Diesel Unveils "Fast and Furious 8" Teaser Poster
May 30th, 2015
Disney Says "Tron 3" Officially Dead
May 30th, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Plot Details Revealed, Two More Films Planned
May 30th, 2015
First Look at Bebop and Rocksteady in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2"
May 29th, 2015
Better Look at Batman Chasing The Joker on "Suicide Squad" Set
May 29th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
May 29th, 2015
Ant-Man Dodges Bullets in New "Ant-Man" Poster
May 29th, 2015
Batman Chases The Joker in "Suicide Squad" Set Photo
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "Pawn Sacrifice," with Tobey Maguire as Chess Champion Bobby Fischer
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Bacon's "Cop Car" Thriller
May 28th, 2015
Tilda Swinton is The Ancient One in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
May 28th, 2015
Chris Pine is Talks to Co-Star in "Wonder Woman"
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "A Walk in the Woods," with Robert Redford and Nick Nolte
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "The End of the Tour," with Jesse Eisenberg and Jason Segel
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "Point Break" Remake is Here!
May 27th, 2015
"The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen" is Being Rebooted
May 27th, 2015
Robert Rodriguez to Direct Live-Action "Jonny Quest" Movie
May 27th, 2015
New Trailer for Joe Dante's "Burying the Ex" Comedy Horror, with Anton Yelchin
May 27th, 2015
Hulk Hogan is the Villain in "The Expendables 4"?
May 26th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says "Gambit" is an Origin Story
May 26th, 2015
Ryan Reynolds Says Hugh Jackman May Make Cameo in "Deadpool"
May 26th, 2015
First Poster for "Point Break" Remake
May 26th, 2015
More Photos From Matt Damon's "The Martian," Directed by Ridley Scott
May 25th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 6" and "Now You See Me 3" Already in Development
May 25th, 2015
"Beautiful Mind" Mathematician John Nash Killed in Taxi Crash
May 25th, 2015
First Look at Matt Damon in Ridley Scott's "The Martian"
May 24th, 2015
New "Fantastic Four" Trailer, Director Responds to Rumors of Being Replaced
May 24th, 2015
New Photos From "Deadpool" and "Ant-Man"
May 24th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bill Hader Was Fired from Movie Theater for Spoiling "Titanic"

Posted: December 20th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bill Hader Was Fired from Movie Theater for Spoiling "Titanic"Submit Comment
Before Bill Hader became a cast member on "Saturday Night Live," the comedian worked at a movie theater. But that gig came to an abrupt end when he was fired for ruining "Titanic" for a group of girls.

"A sorority group rented out the movie theater. They were rude to me so I told them the end of 'Titanic,'" Hader told US Weekly. "I said, 'The boat sinks, Leo dies, the old lady - that's Kate Winslet - she has a jewel and she throws in the water at the end, so that's where that goes!'"

The girls complained and Hader was fired. But it wasn't until later that the actor regretted his actions. "In my head it was worth it, but then I got home and I was like, 'Oh sh*t!"

Source: US Magazine


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 4:09:07 AM

Wish he'd told me that or at least skip the first 50 minutes or so ..
teskens writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 4:16:17 AM

like a boss
Johnnyb writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 5:11:35 AM

Who cares¿?
Adamtheflash writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 5:17:15 AM

What is there to spoil? The boat sinks...movie over.
pornfly writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 5:18:10 AM

Hader kills when he does the Dateline guy
pornfly writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 5:31:57 AM

Wutta bunch of dumb beavers
and p*ssyass management
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 8:29:49 AM

A sorority group didn't know the end to titanic? what a surprise. I guess they are to focused on sucking the d*cks of the athletes to pay attention.
Bunny X writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 8:41:33 AM

His Alan Alda is dead on. As is his Malvovich.
He's been stepping up his voices over the years especially after Darryl Hammond left. Smart way to secure your job.
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 8:44:53 AM

B!tches be trippin.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 10:38:59 AM

Who gives a sh*t this was like 14 years ago.
nawtnt writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 11:41:45 AM

I think he did a right thing becuase if those girls were so bitchy then ruin their time by telling the ending of the movie.

At the end of the day, someone might think it was worth it.

If that was me then I would do the same like Hader and go back home and say "Hey, that was worth it" and sit down and have a Coca Cola can.

Besides the film is 14 years old so everyone has watched it expect for the new gerenation of teenagers.

Also James Cameron re-releasing Titainc in 3D next year, I think it would be awesome if Bill Hader goes back to that cimena he worked and ruin the ending for a new group of sorority girls.

I think that would be awesome in my opnion.
vincere01 writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 11:54:21 AM

See now this was funny. You could learn something from this kid SBC
Peter Parker writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 12:56:46 PM

"In my head it was worth it, but then I got home and I was like, 'Oh sh*t!"

- I get the exact same feeling whenever I have sex with prostitutes.

Never stopped me from doing it, though.
Ranger writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 5:22:26 PM

Maybe... but the Compound W on the d*ck to burn off the warts loses it's fun pretty quick.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 8:41:57 PM

Bill, don't worry mate. You told them the entire movie in 30 seconds so as not to waste their time.
Ranger writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 9:31:41 PM

Sounds like the way those parents are raising those girls has been a waste of time.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 9:43:45 PM

touche ranger...touche.
pornfly writes:
on December 20th, 2011 at 10:16:39 PM

Pain in the ass bitches....they sound hot
Bouk writes:
on December 21st, 2011 at 11:09:52 PM

Wait...the Titanic sinks? I was waiting for the 3D version to be released to find out what happens. All these years of avoiding anything to do with the Titanic and I find out that the ship sinks from Bill Hader! Bastard!
GIANT_midget writes:
on December 22nd, 2011 at 1:10:38 AM

haha what did he say its one of the most overrated film of all time and Incredibly sh*t
Movieguru2 writes:
on December 22nd, 2011 at 7:30:33 PM

ha ha
KillerSniper45 writes:
on December 23rd, 2011 at 8:40:20 AM

Bill Hader? What the f*ck was his movie about MacGruber, a clone of Macguyver? Piss off comedian. You make me laugh.

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

Hulk Hogan is the Villain in "The Expendables 4"?

Heath Ledger Was Set to Star in "Mad Max: Fury Road"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved