WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Paul Rudd in Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Aug 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg in Talks for "Deepwater Horizon" BP Oil Disaster Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Photos of Henry Cavill as Superman on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 19th, 2014
Alfred Molina Wants to Return as Spider-Man Villain Doctor Octopus in "Sinister Six"
Aug 19th, 2014
Trailer for Lifetime's "Saved By the Bell" Movie
Aug 19th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Hires Director, Filming to Begin in October
Aug 19th, 2014
"The Fault in Our Stars" Director in Talks for Anne Rice's "Lestat" Vampire Film
Aug 19th, 2014
Milla Jovovich is Pregnant, "Resident Evil: The Final Chapter" Gets Delayed
Aug 18th, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Star Wants More Money, May Get Replaced
Aug 18th, 2014
"The Devil's Advocate" to Become a TV Series
Aug 18th, 2014
Photo: Marc Webb Unveils Concept Art From "The Amazing Spider-Man" Spin-Off "Sinister Six"
Aug 18th, 2014
Video: Robin Williams Recorded Message of Hope For Terminally Ill Woman
Aug 18th, 2014
First Posters for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 18th, 2014
"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top
Aug 17th, 2014
Concept Art of Main Villain and Han Solo From "Star Wars: Episode VII"
Aug 17th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio, Tom Hardy and Tobey Maguire Sign On for Animal Poaching Film
Aug 17th, 2014
Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"
Aug 16th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Started Training For "Rambo 5"
Aug 16th, 2014
New "Dumb and Dumber To" Posters Parody Scarlett Johansson's "Lucy" Film
Aug 16th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Recalls His Terrible "Star Wars" Audition
Aug 16th, 2014
First Look at Paul Thomas Anderson's "Inherent Vice," with Joaquin Phoenix and Josh Brolin
Aug 16th, 2014
New Trailer for Elijah Wood's "Open Windows" Thriller
Aug 16th, 2014
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Attached to "Sin City: A Dame to Kill For"
Aug 15th, 2014
First Look at Stormtroopers From "Star Wars: Episode VII"
Aug 15th, 2014
First Clip From Robin Williams' "Merry Friggin' Christmas"
Aug 15th, 2014
Simon Cowell Making a "Betty Boop" Movie
Aug 15th, 2014
Trailer for "Rudderless," with Billy Crudup and Anton Yelchin
Aug 15th, 2014
Ben Affleck Discuses Playing Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 14th, 2014
"Godzilla" Sequel Gets a Release Date
Aug 14th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson to Return for Two New "Journey to the Center of the Earth" Sequels
Aug 14th, 2014
Is This How Lex Luthor Will Defeat Superman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 14th, 2014
Brittany Murphy Getting a Biopic on Lifetime
Aug 14th, 2014
Martin Lawrence Says "Bad Boys 3" is Happening
Aug 14th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lars Von Trier's "Nymphomaniac" to Have Full Penetration Scenes

Posted: August 1st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lars Von TrierSubmit Comment
Director Lars Von Trier (Dogville, Melancholia) is now working on his next film, called "Nymphomaniac," which follows the erotic life of a woman from the age of zero to the age of 50.

The movie may have problems with censors since it will have graphic depiction of intercourse. To combat this, von Trier will release two versions; one will be a hardcore cut with sex scenes showing full penetration, and a softer version that can be shown to mainstream audiences.

"I think that this will be a very amusing film. Very erotic, but very funny also," said von Trier's business partner Peter Jensen. "I guess we have something which could generate some press attention. How pornographic it will be? That we have to see in terms of what financing dictates."

The plan is to begin shooting in the summer of 2012.

Source: ScreenDaily


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 5:42:33 AM

I wonder which one will be more popular?

...and that is a rhetorical question.
Gates writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:02:00 AM

Oh thank god I've been waiting for a new porno with a great story line!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:20:29 AM

As long as they release the porno version im limited theatres so Peewee Herman can get some time with Pamela Handerson.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:32:16 AM

...Hand Solo
Rambo writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:32:59 AM

nazi porn.great.
Kurskij writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:36:43 AM

Go, Trier, Go!

The guy is definitely f*cked up in the head, but he knows how to create some stunning looking imagery.

...Penetration.
Johnnyb writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:53:48 AM

For what is left of his career (If we can call it like that) he should move into porn with Megan and Lohan!!!!!
masht7 writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 7:15:21 AM

Ummm... If I want to see unsimulated sex, I'd use a search engine called 'Google', type in the words and that shows me the resutls.
Crazyhorse writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 8:47:26 AM

zzzzzzz

give me a break, wow this is original
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 9:06:57 AM

if he thinks having sex with dead people is erotic this guy is a loon
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 9:14:01 AM

Lars Von Trier is filming 'The Story of O' ?

Wow, what's next ... a reboot of the Emmanuelle series from the 70s ?


Really, how is he going to shock an audience that by now has gotten used to (and several times had 'hits' show on YouTube) 'Two Girls, One Cup' ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 9:15:35 AM

He should just recreate the golden shower/defecation scenes of Adolph Hitler and Eva Braun and that would satisfy both of his festishes, all at once.
happyguy815 writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 11:01:44 AM

Why would I pay to see this when I can just watch porn for free online?
pornfly writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 1:39:11 PM

@cinema welcome back. my favorite part is when he says how pornographic it is depends on the budget.
Zeroguy writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 9:00:13 PM

After watching Antichrist again and seeing the Idiots, I totally would kill to see this film.
darkraven28 writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 4:39:50 AM

Frankly, I don't trust Von Trier at all. Not after the c*ck blood and scissoring of clit in Antichrist. Sick f*ck.
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2011 at 11:59:39 PM

@Max - 'Wow, what's next ... a reboot of the Emmanuelle series from the 70s ?' --- Cripes Bro... you remember that stuff? Great, wasn't it... when she took on that whole soccer team, and getting boned on a plane (in the seat... NOT in the bathroom)!

@Powdered - don't knock it 'til ya tried it my friend.




"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Anthony Mackie Says He's Ready to Become Captain America

James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet

"Batman v Superman" Director Zack Snyder Defends Aquaman's Powers

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top

Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved