WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lars Von Trier's "Nymphomaniac" to Have Full Penetration Scenes

Posted: August 1st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lars Von TrierSubmit Comment
Director Lars Von Trier (Dogville, Melancholia) is now working on his next film, called "Nymphomaniac," which follows the erotic life of a woman from the age of zero to the age of 50.

The movie may have problems with censors since it will have graphic depiction of intercourse. To combat this, von Trier will release two versions; one will be a hardcore cut with sex scenes showing full penetration, and a softer version that can be shown to mainstream audiences.

"I think that this will be a very amusing film. Very erotic, but very funny also," said von Trier's business partner Peter Jensen. "I guess we have something which could generate some press attention. How pornographic it will be? That we have to see in terms of what financing dictates."

The plan is to begin shooting in the summer of 2012.

Source: ScreenDaily


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 5:42:33 AM

I wonder which one will be more popular?

...and that is a rhetorical question.
Gates writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:02:00 AM

Oh thank god I've been waiting for a new porno with a great story line!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:20:29 AM

As long as they release the porno version im limited theatres so Peewee Herman can get some time with Pamela Handerson.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:32:16 AM

...Hand Solo
Rambo writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:32:59 AM

nazi porn.great.
Kurskij writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:36:43 AM

Go, Trier, Go!

The guy is definitely f*cked up in the head, but he knows how to create some stunning looking imagery.

...Penetration.
Johnnyb writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:53:48 AM

For what is left of his career (If we can call it like that) he should move into porn with Megan and Lohan!!!!!
masht7 writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 7:15:21 AM

Ummm... If I want to see unsimulated sex, I'd use a search engine called 'Google', type in the words and that shows me the resutls.
Crazyhorse writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 8:47:26 AM

zzzzzzz

give me a break, wow this is original
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 9:06:57 AM

if he thinks having sex with dead people is erotic this guy is a loon
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 9:14:01 AM

Lars Von Trier is filming 'The Story of O' ?

Wow, what's next ... a reboot of the Emmanuelle series from the 70s ?


Really, how is he going to shock an audience that by now has gotten used to (and several times had 'hits' show on YouTube) 'Two Girls, One Cup' ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 9:15:35 AM

He should just recreate the golden shower/defecation scenes of Adolph Hitler and Eva Braun and that would satisfy both of his festishes, all at once.
happyguy815 writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 11:01:44 AM

Why would I pay to see this when I can just watch porn for free online?
pornfly writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 1:39:11 PM

@cinema welcome back. my favorite part is when he says how pornographic it is depends on the budget.
Zeroguy writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 9:00:13 PM

After watching Antichrist again and seeing the Idiots, I totally would kill to see this film.
darkraven28 writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 4:39:50 AM

Frankly, I don't trust Von Trier at all. Not after the c*ck blood and scissoring of clit in Antichrist. Sick f*ck.
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2011 at 11:59:39 PM

@Max - 'Wow, what's next ... a reboot of the Emmanuelle series from the 70s ?' --- Cripes Bro... you remember that stuff? Great, wasn't it... when she took on that whole soccer team, and getting boned on a plane (in the seat... NOT in the bathroom)!

@Powdered - don't knock it 'til ya tried it my friend.




Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved