WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"X-Men" Spin-Off "Deadpool" is Finally Happening, Release Date Announced
Sep 18th, 2014
Trailer For "A Most Violent Year," From "Margin Call" Director
Sep 18th, 2014
Sony Unveils Animation Test For "Popeye" Movie
Sep 18th, 2014
See Batmobile in Action on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 18th, 2014
"Jason Borne" Producer Says Both Matt Damon's and Jeremy Renner's Films are in the Works
Sep 18th, 2014
"Paranormal Activity 5" Gets New Title and Release Date
Sep 18th, 2014
New Posters For Matthew McConaughey's "Interstellar" and Brad Pitt's "Fury"
Sep 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 18th, 2014
David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience
Sep 17th, 2014
Jack Huston to Star in "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 17th, 2014
Poster for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Meryl Streep and Johnny Depp
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hiddleston to Star in "King Kong" Prequel, "Skull Island"
Sep 16th, 2014
Poster for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lars Von Trier's "Nymphomaniac" to Have Full Penetration Scenes

Posted: August 1st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lars Von TrierSubmit Comment
Director Lars Von Trier (Dogville, Melancholia) is now working on his next film, called "Nymphomaniac," which follows the erotic life of a woman from the age of zero to the age of 50.

The movie may have problems with censors since it will have graphic depiction of intercourse. To combat this, von Trier will release two versions; one will be a hardcore cut with sex scenes showing full penetration, and a softer version that can be shown to mainstream audiences.

"I think that this will be a very amusing film. Very erotic, but very funny also," said von Trier's business partner Peter Jensen. "I guess we have something which could generate some press attention. How pornographic it will be? That we have to see in terms of what financing dictates."

The plan is to begin shooting in the summer of 2012.

Source: ScreenDaily


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 5:42:33 AM

I wonder which one will be more popular?

...and that is a rhetorical question.
Gates writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:02:00 AM

Oh thank god I've been waiting for a new porno with a great story line!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:20:29 AM

As long as they release the porno version im limited theatres so Peewee Herman can get some time with Pamela Handerson.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:32:16 AM

...Hand Solo
Rambo writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:32:59 AM

nazi porn.great.
Kurskij writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:36:43 AM

Go, Trier, Go!

The guy is definitely f*cked up in the head, but he knows how to create some stunning looking imagery.

...Penetration.
Johnnyb writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:53:48 AM

For what is left of his career (If we can call it like that) he should move into porn with Megan and Lohan!!!!!
masht7 writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 7:15:21 AM

Ummm... If I want to see unsimulated sex, I'd use a search engine called 'Google', type in the words and that shows me the resutls.
Crazyhorse writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 8:47:26 AM

zzzzzzz

give me a break, wow this is original
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 9:06:57 AM

if he thinks having sex with dead people is erotic this guy is a loon
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 9:14:01 AM

Lars Von Trier is filming 'The Story of O' ?

Wow, what's next ... a reboot of the Emmanuelle series from the 70s ?


Really, how is he going to shock an audience that by now has gotten used to (and several times had 'hits' show on YouTube) 'Two Girls, One Cup' ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 9:15:35 AM

He should just recreate the golden shower/defecation scenes of Adolph Hitler and Eva Braun and that would satisfy both of his festishes, all at once.
happyguy815 writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 11:01:44 AM

Why would I pay to see this when I can just watch porn for free online?
pornfly writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 1:39:11 PM

@cinema welcome back. my favorite part is when he says how pornographic it is depends on the budget.
Zeroguy writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 9:00:13 PM

After watching Antichrist again and seeing the Idiots, I totally would kill to see this film.
darkraven28 writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 4:39:50 AM

Frankly, I don't trust Von Trier at all. Not after the c*ck blood and scissoring of clit in Antichrist. Sick f*ck.
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2011 at 11:59:39 PM

@Max - 'Wow, what's next ... a reboot of the Emmanuelle series from the 70s ?' --- Cripes Bro... you remember that stuff? Great, wasn't it... when she took on that whole soccer team, and getting boned on a plane (in the seat... NOT in the bathroom)!

@Powdered - don't knock it 'til ya tried it my friend.




Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?

Joss Whedon Discusses Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?

Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved