WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lars Von Trier's "Nymphomaniac" to Have Full Penetration Scenes

Posted: August 1st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lars Von TrierSubmit Comment
Director Lars Von Trier (Dogville, Melancholia) is now working on his next film, called "Nymphomaniac," which follows the erotic life of a woman from the age of zero to the age of 50.

The movie may have problems with censors since it will have graphic depiction of intercourse. To combat this, von Trier will release two versions; one will be a hardcore cut with sex scenes showing full penetration, and a softer version that can be shown to mainstream audiences.

"I think that this will be a very amusing film. Very erotic, but very funny also," said von Trier's business partner Peter Jensen. "I guess we have something which could generate some press attention. How pornographic it will be? That we have to see in terms of what financing dictates."

The plan is to begin shooting in the summer of 2012.

Source: ScreenDaily


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 5:42:33 AM

I wonder which one will be more popular?

...and that is a rhetorical question.
Gates writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:02:00 AM

Oh thank god I've been waiting for a new porno with a great story line!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:20:29 AM

As long as they release the porno version im limited theatres so Peewee Herman can get some time with Pamela Handerson.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:32:16 AM

...Hand Solo
Rambo writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:32:59 AM

nazi porn.great.
Kurskij writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:36:43 AM

Go, Trier, Go!

The guy is definitely f*cked up in the head, but he knows how to create some stunning looking imagery.

...Penetration.
Johnnyb writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:53:48 AM

For what is left of his career (If we can call it like that) he should move into porn with Megan and Lohan!!!!!
masht7 writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 7:15:21 AM

Ummm... If I want to see unsimulated sex, I'd use a search engine called 'Google', type in the words and that shows me the resutls.
Crazyhorse writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 8:47:26 AM

zzzzzzz

give me a break, wow this is original
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 9:06:57 AM

if he thinks having sex with dead people is erotic this guy is a loon
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 9:14:01 AM

Lars Von Trier is filming 'The Story of O' ?

Wow, what's next ... a reboot of the Emmanuelle series from the 70s ?


Really, how is he going to shock an audience that by now has gotten used to (and several times had 'hits' show on YouTube) 'Two Girls, One Cup' ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 9:15:35 AM

He should just recreate the golden shower/defecation scenes of Adolph Hitler and Eva Braun and that would satisfy both of his festishes, all at once.
happyguy815 writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 11:01:44 AM

Why would I pay to see this when I can just watch porn for free online?
pornfly writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 1:39:11 PM

@cinema welcome back. my favorite part is when he says how pornographic it is depends on the budget.
Zeroguy writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 9:00:13 PM

After watching Antichrist again and seeing the Idiots, I totally would kill to see this film.
darkraven28 writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 4:39:50 AM

Frankly, I don't trust Von Trier at all. Not after the c*ck blood and scissoring of clit in Antichrist. Sick f*ck.
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2011 at 11:59:39 PM

@Max - 'Wow, what's next ... a reboot of the Emmanuelle series from the 70s ?' --- Cripes Bro... you remember that stuff? Great, wasn't it... when she took on that whole soccer team, and getting boned on a plane (in the seat... NOT in the bathroom)!

@Powdered - don't knock it 'til ya tried it my friend.




Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved