WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Official "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer is Here!
Apr 18th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for Salma Hayek's "The Tale of Tales" Fantasy Film
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for "Jurassic World," New Trailer Coming on Monday
Apr 18th, 2015
Full "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Leaked Online!
Apr 17th, 2015
New "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Trailer is Here!
Apr 17th, 2015
Josh Hartnett Regrets Turning Down Batman Role in "Batman Begins"
Apr 17th, 2015
Ryan Gosling in Talks for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2015
Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "Flash Gordon" Remake
Apr 17th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Trailer is Here!
Apr 16th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Just Hired a New Director
Apr 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Results," with Guy Pearce and Cobie Smulders
Apr 16th, 2015
Jason Sudeikis to Star in "Fletch" Reboot
Apr 16th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for David Spade's "Joe Dirt" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2015
John Cusack is The Beach Boys Founder in "Love and Mercy" Trailer
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for Al Pacino's "Manglehorn"
Apr 15th, 2015
Griswolds Visit Walley World in New "Vacation" Photo
Apr 15th, 2015
New Trailer for Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Apr 14th, 2015
Lots of Action in New "Terminator Genisys" Trailer
Apr 14th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Loses Its Director
Apr 14th, 2015
First Look at Ed Helms and Griswold Family in "Vacation" Sequel
Apr 14th, 2015
Iron Man Fights Ultron in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip
Apr 14th, 2015
Olivia Munn to Play Psylocke in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Apr 14th, 2015
First Look at Derek's Son From "Zoolander 2"
Apr 14th, 2015
Viggo Mortensen Was Offered Wolverine Role in "X-Men"
Apr 13th, 2015
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip Shows Hulk vs Iron Man Battle
Apr 13th, 2015
"Furious 7" Already Earned $800 Million at Box Office
Apr 13th, 2015
First Photo From "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Apr 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Scream" TV Series
Apr 13th, 2015
New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story
Apr 12th, 2015
First Look at Negasonic Teenage Warhead in "Deadpool"
Apr 12th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lars Von Trier's "Nymphomaniac" to Have Full Penetration Scenes

Posted: August 1st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lars Von TrierSubmit Comment
Director Lars Von Trier (Dogville, Melancholia) is now working on his next film, called "Nymphomaniac," which follows the erotic life of a woman from the age of zero to the age of 50.

The movie may have problems with censors since it will have graphic depiction of intercourse. To combat this, von Trier will release two versions; one will be a hardcore cut with sex scenes showing full penetration, and a softer version that can be shown to mainstream audiences.

"I think that this will be a very amusing film. Very erotic, but very funny also," said von Trier's business partner Peter Jensen. "I guess we have something which could generate some press attention. How pornographic it will be? That we have to see in terms of what financing dictates."

The plan is to begin shooting in the summer of 2012.

Source: ScreenDaily


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 5:42:33 AM

I wonder which one will be more popular?

...and that is a rhetorical question.
Gates writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:02:00 AM

Oh thank god I've been waiting for a new porno with a great story line!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:20:29 AM

As long as they release the porno version im limited theatres so Peewee Herman can get some time with Pamela Handerson.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:32:16 AM

...Hand Solo
Rambo writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:32:59 AM

nazi porn.great.
Kurskij writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:36:43 AM

Go, Trier, Go!

The guy is definitely f*cked up in the head, but he knows how to create some stunning looking imagery.

...Penetration.
Johnnyb writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 6:53:48 AM

For what is left of his career (If we can call it like that) he should move into porn with Megan and Lohan!!!!!
masht7 writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 7:15:21 AM

Ummm... If I want to see unsimulated sex, I'd use a search engine called 'Google', type in the words and that shows me the resutls.
Crazyhorse writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 8:47:26 AM

zzzzzzz

give me a break, wow this is original
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 9:06:57 AM

if he thinks having sex with dead people is erotic this guy is a loon
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 9:14:01 AM

Lars Von Trier is filming 'The Story of O' ?

Wow, what's next ... a reboot of the Emmanuelle series from the 70s ?


Really, how is he going to shock an audience that by now has gotten used to (and several times had 'hits' show on YouTube) 'Two Girls, One Cup' ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 9:15:35 AM

He should just recreate the golden shower/defecation scenes of Adolph Hitler and Eva Braun and that would satisfy both of his festishes, all at once.
happyguy815 writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 11:01:44 AM

Why would I pay to see this when I can just watch porn for free online?
pornfly writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 1:39:11 PM

@cinema welcome back. my favorite part is when he says how pornographic it is depends on the budget.
Zeroguy writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 9:00:13 PM

After watching Antichrist again and seeing the Idiots, I totally would kill to see this film.
darkraven28 writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 4:39:50 AM

Frankly, I don't trust Von Trier at all. Not after the c*ck blood and scissoring of clit in Antichrist. Sick f*ck.
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2011 at 11:59:39 PM

@Max - 'Wow, what's next ... a reboot of the Emmanuelle series from the 70s ?' --- Cripes Bro... you remember that stuff? Great, wasn't it... when she took on that whole soccer team, and getting boned on a plane (in the seat... NOT in the bathroom)!

@Powdered - don't knock it 'til ya tried it my friend.




New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved